Wham Bam, Thanks.

20120118-143214.jpg

My heart has grown so wide and expansive, it beckons life to fill it. I am humbled by my own capabilities to be able to wipe away my deep-seated fears and deep-rooted whims to start the new year with a clean slate. No residual back-pedaling, only fresh initiatives and opportunities for my heart to be touched and filled with limitless exciting things.

My anticipation and excitement at the prospect of such, when combined, are a force to be reckoned with. I have absolutely no control and I’m loving every second of this freedom. I relish every breath and every creative thought as it enters and leaves my mind, my heart, and my soul. Like a breath of fresh air, my senses are enlivened with every energy particle. In essence, I have a heightened sense of intuitiveness that this year will be the year that last year should have been.

All I can say to that is: Well, gosh darnit! Took ya long enough!

Leave a Reply

